Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Shibpur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Shibpur (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Shibpur (3)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shibpur (2)

Hand To Hand Love Is Sent ..we Will Be Friend And Till The End

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shibpur, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Shibpur, Friendship in Shibpur, Serious Relationship in Shibpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 88 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for subhodassingleWrite testimonial
Add subhodassingle to your favourite's ListAdd subhodcheekingle to your favourite's List
Refer subhodassingle's profile to your friendRefer subhodcheekingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of subhodcheekingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Hi..I'm looking for friendship and may be if it will happen then in relationship.Anything else want to know inbox me.
:)
About My Partner:
I'm looking for a girl who will be...pretty, honest and good in heart. She must be think by her heart not her mind.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Sports I Like: Cricket..Football   My Activities: Listening Music..Internet   Music: Pop,Rock,Jazz,Rap   TV Shows: National geographic   Movies: Action Movies.   Cuisines (Food): Fish, Meat ,Indian food   Other Things: Chatting, Internet, Hang out with friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds