Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Shibpur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Shibpur (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Shibpur (3)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shibpur (2)

Hello Everybody

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shibpur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Shibpur, Casual Dating in Shibpur, Friendship in Shibpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 85 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abhirijuWrite testimonial
Add abhiriju to your favourite's ListAdd abhiriju to your favourite's List
Refer abhiriju's profile to your friendRefer abhiriju's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abhiriju
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am not the most handsome person, certainly not in the world, not even in my town..:P ..but yeah.. I can be a good and a naughty friend, whatever you would want me to..:)
About My Partner:
I dont give a damn about age, looks or anything else...but she should be honest with me. Ok, and lets say a li'l Humorous and Naughty too..;)
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Reading Novels, Being Naughty :P   Sports I Like: Football, Chess, Cricket   My Activities: Reading, Movies, Sports   Book(s) I Like: English: Dan Brown Series, Micheal Crichton Series, Sidney Sheldon Series, Aurthur C. Clarke Series, Sherlock Holmes Series(Dr. A.C.Doyle),English Classics( Jules Verne, R.L.Stevenson, Charles Dickens, H.G.Wells)etc. Bengali: Shibram Chakraborty, Satyajit Ray, SaratChandra Chattopadhay, Dr.Balaichand Mukhopadhayay(Bonoful)etc.   Music: Progressive Metal, Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock, Blues   TV Shows: T&J Family Guy, Sherlock, Lost etc   Movies: Uncountable English, Bengali and Hindi   Other Things: Net Surfing, Solving Algorithms   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds